Contact

 bit about us...

with our one and only office, right on the broadway at muswell hill, nobody is better placed to sell, let or manage property in N10. the fact that we’ve been doing this for 30 years now and that we’re owned and run by the same people has proven to be a powerful mix that ensures we work hard to maintain the reputation we’ve built up.

the figures show we're good at our job, and our feedback surveys show people like us. if we sound like your sort of agency, let us know and we'll take it from there.

please scroll down to meet the team.

contact us today!

418 muswell hill broadway,
muswell hill, 
london N10 1DJ

sales: 020 8444 2388
lettings: 020 8444 9914
block management: 020 8815 1481/1498
fax: 020 8444 2389
team@cjdelemere.com www.cjdelemere.com


opening hours

Monday - Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday 9am - 3pm
Monday - Friday (Block Management) 9am - 5:30pm

 

sales appointments always accompanied by staff.

all letting viewings are accompanied 
by a member of our staff.

 


Kate Jones

Kate Jones
Founder and Managing Director
kate@cjdelemere.com

Aydan Darvish

Ayden Darvish 
Lettings Manager
ayden@cjdelemere.com

Paulina Pirus

Paulina Pirus 
Assistant Lettings Manager
paulina@cjdelemere.com

Bradley Murray

Bradley Murray
Lettings Negotiator
bradley@cjdelemere.com

Ivana Ondica

Ivana Ondica
Lettings Administrator
ivana@cjdelemere.com

Nick Edwards

Nick Edwards AIRPM
Associate Director Block Management
nicke@cjdelemere.com

Sarah Martin

Sarah Martin
Block Manager
sarah@cjdelemere.com

Karen Andrews

Karen Andrews
Associate Director Block Management Accounts
karen@cjdelemere.com

Semira Murray

Diana McCracken
Assistant Block Manager
diana@cjdelemere.com

Jenny Mak

Jenny Mak
Lettings Administrator
jenny@cjdelemere.com

Jennie Gorman

Jennie Gorman
Associate Director Residential Accounts
jennie@cjdelemere.com

Patrick Costello

Patrick Costello
Viewing Agent


Arrow Pointing Up